Councillors

The following persons were elected as Councillors for Livingstone Shire Council. Councillors and Council can be directly contacted via the online forms on the left hand side of the page. 
Livingstone Shire Council - Councillors Dec 2018 wide
Livingstone Shire Councillors (left to right): Cr Adam Belot, Cr Tom Wyatt, Cr Jan Kelly, Mayor Bill Ludwig, Deputy Mayor Nigel Hutton, Cr Glenda Mather, Cr Pat Eastwood
Mayor Bill Ludwig
Bill.Ludwig@livingstone.qld.gov.au I Mobile 0428 791 792


 Mayor Bill Ludwig                                                                                                                      
Councillor Nigel Hutton, Deputy Mayor
Nigel.Hutton@livingstone.qld.gov.au I Mobile 0427 269 248

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Councillor Nigel Hutton

 
Councillor Adam Belot
Adam.Belot@livingstone.qld.gov.au I  Mobile 0427 311 430


Cr Belot

 
Councillor Tom Wyatt
Tom.Wyatt@livingstone.qld.gov.au I Mobile 0417 833 183



Cr Wyatt
Councillor Jan Kelly
Jan.Kelly@livingstone.qld.gov.au I Mobile 0427 434 167


Cr Kelly

Councillor Pat Eastwood
Pat.Eastwood@livingstone.qld.gov.au I Mobile 0437 410 833


Cr Eastwood
Councillor Glenda Mather
Glenda.Mather@livingstone.qld.gov.au I Mobile 0412 100 263

Cr Mather